Journey Christian Church logo

Journey

Elders


Mark Young

Elder

E-mail Mark at mark.young@journeychristian.org


Neal Johnson

Elder

E-mail Neal at neal.johnson@journeychristian.org


Mark Root

Elder

E-mail Mark at mark.root@journeychristian.org


Ryan Idler

Elder

E-mail Ryan at ryan.idler@journeychristian.org


Jason Fast

Elder

E-mail Rany at jason.fast@journeychristian.org


David Goss

Elder

E-mail Rany at david.goss@journeychristian.org


Bert Daniel

Elder

E-mail Rany at bert.daniel@journeychristian.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon